My Article on The Lovely Bones

With the launch of the film this month, and differing views on Peter Jackson’s interpretation of the novel, I have posted a link to the article I wrote for the e-zine Words with Jam.

An insight into the world of Alice Seabold and her inspiration to write about the life and death of Susie Salmon.

Click the link to subscribe to Words with Jam – it’s FREE – and read the article in full.

http://quinnpublications.blogspot.com/2009/12/lovely-bones.html

2 Comments

Filed under My Non-Fiction Articles

2 responses to “My Article on The Lovely Bones

  1. im constantly wandering all over the web just about all of the evening thus I possess a tendency to read a lot, which isnt typically a good option as the majority of the websites I visit are made up of useless trash copied from several other sites a zillion times, but I gotta give you props this site is really quite informative and has a bit of genuine material, therefore kudos for helping to stop the phenomena of just simply replicating other individual’s blogs, in case you ever wanna try a few hands of myspace poker with me just let me know – you have my e-mail 🙂

Leave a Reply

