Cover Design

Closure_Cover_EBOOK

Inspired by a recent blog post by JD Smith Design about the fundamentals of good cover design, I got to thinking about how and why we choose our covers.

Mine are simply inspirations of the places I write about, and I’ve always had a clear idea in my head what they would include, and I’m thrilled how they’ve worked out and how they seem to be building a gradual series.

So, how do you decide, as a writer, what will be on your next cover?

TheCharter_Cover_AVATAR

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

