August Words with Jam – Out Now

Possibly my proudest issue yet! I interview my find of the year – crime writer, Peter May. Plus I interview the legendary PD James, one of my all time favourite writers. Plus I chat to Joanna Penn (@thecreativepenn) about her latest non-fiction book, How to Market Your Book. Plus there’s much, much more …. and it’s FREE so subscribe today!

http://www.icontact-archive.com/2ekDGgCLjYa2KDZOijWCqegmE04oxFCo?w=4

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

