My Christmas gift to you …

Merry Christmas to all my readers, fellow writers, and everyone who has enjoyed my books this year! 

I’d like to offer a Christmas gift to one lucky person – a free e-book, signed paperback, or audiobook of my spooky novel, The Charter. Just post a comment below with preferred choice and email address if you’d like to enter and I’ll announce the winner on 31st December.

Good luck & Merry Christmas & a wonderful new year to all!

TheCharter_Cover_ACX

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

